BalkanBeats SoundSystem: the synergy of a BalkanBeats DJ Set and the sparkling authenticity of live music; born out of cellar dust, it raises to the stages, kicking your dancing ass into a rocking orbit.

Escape your daily gravity and become an intergalactic balkanaut.

BalkanBeats SoundSystem is a Berlin based sextet playing wonderful music for beautiful people.

BalkanBeats SolarSystem constellation:

VICTORIA PRIESTER (vocal, ukulele, accordion, keys)
LUCIA PRIESTER (vocal, violin)
UROŠ PETKOVIĆ (guitar, violin, programing)

VLADO VEREŠ (trombone)
ROBERT ŠOKO (beats, lines & rhymes)